There is a lot to be said about feeling intangibly cool in a piece of clothing that is also practical. There is even more to be said about a piece of clothing that meets the above requirements and is made in Michigan. There is a slew of massive words to be slung about that piece of clothing also offering a LIFETIME guarantee. The Stormy Kromer hats and apparel have been proudly made in Michigan since 1903. Those who already own them belong to what may seem like a secret society of mid westerners that greet one another as old friends at the mere “tip of a hat”. I have little more pride for any of my clothing than I do for my Stormy Kromer gear. Please allow me to assault your ears with my praise of the company.

Leave a Reply

