Photo Essay, Frederik Meijer Gardens Holiday Traditions

My wife and I recently visited one of our favorite destinations in all of Michigan, The Frederik Meijer Gardens. Around this time of year they display their holiday traditions. Allow me to say only, that it is so beautiful I asked my wife to marry me at the gardens during their time of display, I hope these pictures might inspire you to visit.

Meijer Gardens Holiday Traditions

Meijer Gardens Holiday Traditions

Meijer Gardens Holiday Traditions

Meijer Gardens Holiday Traditions

Meijer Gardens Holiday Traditions

succulent wreath at Meijer Gardens Holiday Traditions

Meijer Gardens Holiday Traditions

model train at Meijer Gardens Holiday Traditions

model train at Meijer Gardens Holiday Traditions

model train at Meijer Gardens Holiday Traditionsmodel train at Meijer Gardens Holiday Traditionsmodel train at Meijer Gardens Holiday TraditionsMy wife, looking just as beautiful as the day I asked her to marry me

model train at Meijer Gardens Holiday Traditions

model train at Meijer Gardens Holiday Traditions

Meijer Gardens Holiday Traditions

Meijer Gardens Holiday Traditions

 

In front of the tree she agreed to marry me under!

In front of the tree she agreed to marry me under!

Christmas spirit abounds at the gardens

Christmas spirit abounds at the gardens

2 thoughts on “Photo Essay, Frederik Meijer Gardens Holiday Traditions

Leave a Reply

