There are times in which I like to create media, and there are times in which I like to consume media. A particularly cold winter provided me the perfect backdrop for consumption, and i’d like to share my thoughts on those things. AS opposed to my usual breathy and in-depth expose on the things I have been up to, I’ve decided to distill my opinions to mere sentences in an effort to say a lot in a little amount of time. Click the video below to hear my thoughts about the books and films that have populated my mind this winter.

Leave a Reply

